Current reported codes: Tickets and Alien Tokens
Destructoid’s September 13 list reports five active codes. Only three specify Tickets: 750 + 500 + 250 = 1,500. Alien Tokens and unspecified rewards are excluded from that sum. Pocket Tactics’s September 13 guide also lists all five code names, but does not specify the three new codes’ reward amounts. Availability is determined by the game’s response, not the date on this guide.
| Code | Reported reward |
|---|---|
| AliensAreCool | Unspecified free rewards; new servers only |
| Update2 | 750 Tickets |
| Aliens | 30 Alien Tokens — separate currency |
| FRED | 500 Tickets |
| UPDATE1 | 250 Tickets |
Claim them and check your balance
- Open the correct Last Stop game and reach the lobby. Published guides point to the gift icon near the upper right, which opens the code field in Settings; Pocket Tactics also describes a Settings-cog route.
- Enter one code exactly as shown, submit with the checkmark or redemption button, and read the response. Repeat for each unclaimed code.
- Check your actual Ticket balance before planning a purchase. If redemption fails, use the troubleshooting checks below and read the game’s response.
Why are my Last Stop codes not working?
What level do you need to redeem Last Stop codes? Pocket Tactics’s September 13 guide reports Level 5 or higher. Destructoid’s September 13 redemption instructions do not mention a level requirement. We treat Level 5 as a single-source report, not a confirmed universal requirement; we have not verified it through official information or in-game testing.
- Level requirement: if you are below Level 5, check the code panel for a level restriction or error message before assuming a code has expired.
- Server restriction: Destructoid labels AliensAreCool as new servers only. An old server may not accept it. This does not establish that switching servers refreshes Class Shop stock.
- Exact spelling: copy the code as listed, including capitalization, and remove any extra spaces.
- Already redeemed: an already-claimed response means that account cannot collect the reward again; it does not mean the code has expired for everyone.
- Expired codes: a code may stop working while an older guide still lists it. Check the game’s response rather than treating a published list as a guarantee.
Check daily login and group rewards
The official Classes + More announcement includes daily login rewards and a free group reward. Check the corresponding lobby panels for the displayed reward, eligibility requirements and claim button.
AwesWikis publishes the seven-day capture record below. It is a third-party recorded schedule, not a permanent reward promise; Beta rewards may change. Check your current panel before claiming. The official announcement does not specify a fixed or repeatable group payout.
The three Ticket entries total 350; Days 2, 4 and 6 list Class Rerolls, not Tickets. Do not assume a missed-day reset rule, a repeatable weekly income or that an unclaimed reward is already in your balance.
| Day | Reward in third-party capture record |
|---|---|
| 1 | 50 Tickets |
| 2 | 1 Class Reroll |
| 3 | 100 Tickets |
| 4 | 1 Class Reroll |
| 5 | 200 Tickets |
| 6 | 1 Class Reroll |
| 7 | Military Bus skin |
What are Tickets used for?
Our class sources list Tickets as the purchase currency for most classes. Choose a role first—healing, transport, movement or combat—then check the level-one kit you receive immediately. The prices shown are class unlock prices. Published guides describe leveling through use; specific progression requirements and any additional fees remain unverified.
Published guides report rotating stock, so a class can be Out of Stock even when your Ticket balance covers its price. Check current availability before planning the purchase.
Necromancer is reported at 899 Robux, so a 750-Ticket balance is not a budget for that purchase. Keep the currencies separate.
What can the new 1,500-Ticket code total cover?
This assumes all three Ticket codes can still be claimed. If FRED and UPDATE1 are already redeemed, Update2 adds 750 Tickets rather than another 1,500. The calculations below use reported class prices; check current stock and your actual balance.
What if you only have 750 Tickets?
Medic and Carpenter need a price check: Sportskeeda lists each at 750 Tickets, while the AwesWikis roster used by our directory lists 1,000. If your current purchase panel says 750 and the class is available, that balance covers it; at 1,000, you need another 250. We have not established whether the difference is a price change or a reporting error.
The following gaps use reported unlock prices and a starting balance of exactly 750. They are budget calculations, not verified current shop offers or predictions of how many runs you need.
Can you farm Tickets faster?
We do not yet have a verified fastest route, hourly earning rate or fixed Ticket reward for every run. Once you have checked code and lobby claims, use the current in-game reward display to plan further earnings rather than extrapolating from another player’s balance.
AwesWikis reports that Vault Offers exchange requested valuables for Tickets. This is a specific offer system, not proof that all cash sales convert to Tickets. The Vault is reported to unlock at player Level 3. Check the actual offer and Ticket payout before handing anything over.
Sources & review notes 11 sources
- Destructoid — Last Stop codes (September 13) ↗ · Published code rewards and server restriction · body checked September 13, 2026; not redeemed by us
- AwesWikis — Daily Rewards ↗ · Third-party capture record · checked September 12, 2026
- AwesWikis — Vault ↗ · Third-party storage and offer report · checked September 12, 2026
- AllThings.How — Last Stop full guide ↗ · Published September 11 · lobby section checked September 12, 2026
- Sportskeeda — Last Stop Classes guide ↗ · Published guide · shop and progression report · checked September 11, 2026
- AllThings.How — Last Stop Classes Tier List ↗ · Published guide · shop and progression report · checked September 11, 2026
- Pocket Tactics — Last Stop codes (September 13) ↗ · Published code guide · Level 5 requirement checked September 13, 2026; not tested by us
- Try Hard Guides — Last Stop codes (September 7) ↗ · Published code guide · checked September 9
- AllThings.How — Last Stop codes (September 6) ↗ · Published code guide · checked September 9
- Roblox — CLASSES + MORE! ↗ · Official
- AwesWikis — Last Stop classes ↗ · Third-party report
Source review is not in-game verification. See the evidence notes for review dates and the scope of each observation.